Can't find what you're looking for?

Send us a note and we will do our best to help you out!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Staff & Employment

Tahsis Municipal Staff

Mark Tatchell CAO

Phone: (250) 934-6344
Email: mtatchell@villageoftahsis.com
977 South Maquinna Dr. P.O. Box 219

Deb Bodnar Director of Finance

Phone: 250-934-6344
Email: d.bodnar@villageoftahsis.com
977 South Maquinna Dr. P.O. Box 219

Janet St. Denis Finance and Corporate Services Manager

Phone: (250) 934-6344
Email: j.st.denis@villageoftahsis.com
977 South Maquinna Dr. P.O. Box 219

Greg Feser Director of Operations

Phone: (250) 934-6337
Email: gfeser@villageoftahsis.com
1015 North Maquinna Dr. P.O. Box 219

Sarah Jepson Director of Recreation

Phone: (250) 934-6443
Email: sjepson@villageoftahsis.com
285 Alpine view

Stephane Dionne Fire Chief

Phone: (250) 934-6666
Email: firedepartment@villageoftahsis.com
157 Head Bay Road P.O. Box 219

Graham Bosecker Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Phone: (250) 934-6344
Email: gbosecker@villageoftahsis.com
977 South Maquinna Dr. P.O. Box 219

Amanda Knibbs Administrative Assistant

Phone: (250) 934-6344
Email: reception@villageoftahsis.com
977 South Maquinna Dr. P.O. Box 219

 

 

PUBLIC WORKS

 

Public Works is responsible for water treatment, sewer plant management, and all general maintenance duties within municipal boundaries, such as road maintenance and snow removal.

Public works can be contacted for emergency services after hours, weekends and holidays. Call (250) 934-6344 and press 9 to leave a message which will be broadcast to the public works on call radio which is monitored 24/7/365.

 

For further information call the Village Office at (250) 934-6344.

employment opportunities

Find Us:

Tahsis Municipal Office

977 South Maquinna Dr.
Tahsis, BC V0P 1X0